Posted in Uncategorized

10 Facts about Me

Hi,

I’m Just Average Teen Me and this is my 2nd blog post. YAY! 😀 So for this blog post I thought I would let you guys get to know me. Without giving away who I am of course. So… yeah let’s start 😀

  1. I am a girl (guessing you could already tell but whatever)
  2. I am at UK high school age
  3. I do consider myself a bit of a geek
  4. I am obsessed with The Sims 3 (Yes. 3. Not 4.)
  5. I looooooovee Once Upon A Time (If you don’t know what that is it’s an American TV show on ABC about all the fairytale characters like Snow White BUUUUUT they are in our world and none of them remember their fairytale-selves. I would recommend it! It’s soooo good!)
  6. Glee is also one of my favourite TV shows
  7. The Fault in our Stars is my favourite book 🙂
  8. I am half English and half American
  9. I like depressing-romance movies….. (If I stay anyone?)
  10. I love zebra print! Seriously though. A lot of the things in my bedroom are zebra print

So there you go. That’s 10 facts about me. I hope you found this blog post a little more entertaining than my last one…  And….yeah. Please comment some facts about you so that it isn’t just you knowing about me. Thankyou sooooo much if you have read this far 🙂

Bye xoxoxoxoxox

-Just Average Teen Me

Author:

Hi, I'm an anonymous British blogger, hiding behind the name Awkwardsaurus. I'm a fan of Sherlock, which you should probably know. Oh, and I'm the kind of person that replies with "you too" when someone says "happy birthday". Hope to see you around ;)

6 thoughts on “10 Facts about Me

  1. Pingback: teenblogfun
  2. Hello 😊 I stumbled across your blog post and couldn’t help noticing that we have quite a lot in common! 1) I’m also a girl 2) I consider my self geeky and proud 3) I’m at UK high school age 4) TFIOS is my all time favourite favourite book! I’d say I’ve read it seven time now 😅 5) once upon a time :))) need I say more? And we both write blogs 😅 I hope you don’t mind me following your blog… Okay yeh you probably don’t mind what so ever because that’s basically half of the reason you made a blog right? To share stuff with other people :’) oh and also I hope you don’t mind me asking but could you check out my blog? I only have three very boring blog posts and I’m sorry about that haha but it would be a real help considering I have a grand total of 0 followers, 0 likes and 0 comments :’) haha x also is it okay if I use the idea about the ten facts for my blog post?
    Regards – em xx
    My Blog | A blog to share my love of photography and beautiful things- including a few beauty and lifestyle tips too 🙂
    https://emilytaylorcross.wordpress.com/.
    Ps. I’m very sorry my comment was so long :p

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Hi KatsuoK! Thankyou so much for your comment! I’m smiling just reading it! My mum has also taken to ‘amazeballs’ and thinks she’s being all ‘down with the kids’. Sometimes I’m not even sure whether she’s being sarcastic or not….. Thankfully, she never uses it in public! And I’m sure you’re a great singer!! Thanks again!
    -Just Average Teen Me xxx

    Like

  4. Ooooh, a challenge!
    Okay.
    1 – I’m also a geek, and have absolutely no shame in that fact whatsoever.
    2 – In my household, it is not uncommon for my family to rate your burps out of ten. If anything, it’s now become a tradition, of a kind.
    3 – I absolutely adore singing, and secretly hope I’m not tone deaf and that my mother isn’t lying to me when she says I’m amazing (I take all praise from my mother with a pinch os salt, because she’s my mother and she thinks anything that we children of hers do is ‘amazeballs’ – her new favourite word, but ‘amazing’ just isn’t good enough, anymore)
    Yeah, I’ll leave it at 3, because 10 facts about me might be a bit excessive for a comment. (Also, good way to engage readers, I like it!) And I’m afraid that if I carry on much longer the bullet points will get longer and longer until I’ve eventually managed to write a 5 page essay about myself.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

