Posted in Uncategorized

Errr…. Whaaaaat? THANK YOU!

Hi,

I’m Just Average Teen Me. This is just going to be a quick announcement blog. Somehow, I’ve already gone over my target for views in about a week, rather than a year….. THANK YOU GUYS! I’ve ended up with 131 views! I know that really isn’t much compared to other bloggers out there but to me, that’s insane! I thought it would take MUCH longer than that! Also, I’ve got half of the followers (ish) I was aiming to get for next year! And I have had views from SO MANY countries it’s incredible! I love that it isn’t just one country all reading – that it’s people from all around the world! I’m smiling right now just thinking about people around the world, reading this blog, MY blog and I still can’t believe it!

Basically, thanks for helping me get here. I couldn’t have done it without all of you. 🙂

Anyways, follow me if you like my blog and haven’t already, feel free to share it and help me reach my goals! 🙂

THANK YOU! 😀

-Just Average Teen Me xx

Author:

Hi, I'm an anonymous British blogger, hiding behind the name Awkwardsaurus. I'm a fan of Sherlock, which you should probably know. Oh, and I'm the kind of person that replies with "you too" when someone says "happy birthday". Hope to see you around ;)

Leave a Reply

