Posted in Uncategorized

Premio Dardos Award

Hi,

I’m Just Average Teen Me. I’ll admit, I don’t really have much of an idea on what I’m doing right now… But anyways, Kathy Mays aka An Old Dog Learning to Blog (check her blog out if you like!) has nominated me for the Premio Dardos Award. I’m not entirely sure on what I’m doing, because this is the first time I’ve been nominated for anything so please tell me if I have missed anything in the comments.

premio dardos blog award
Premio Dardos Award

Basically, Premio Dardos means ‘Prize Darts’ in Spanish as I have read. No idea how that links to blogging… Anyway, it’s an award in recognition of cultural, ethical, literary, and personal values transmitted in the form of creative and original writing… A bit confusing but hey! It sounds cool to say I’ve been nominated for it! 🙂

The rules for the nomination are:

  1. Include the Premio Dardos Award Picture and the name of the person that nominated you (Include a link to their blog)
  2. Nominate 15 other blogs and notify them!

Here are my 15 nominations!

  1. In The Universe
  2. Eleased
  3. lackinginexcitement
  4. Alittlepinkrose
  5. lifeofateenchick
  6. Storyshucker
  7. Just Call Me Elm Or Something
  8. My Blog
  9. So ingenious
  10. Speaking My Mind
  11. EimzPink
  12. Hann
  13. Alwaysopinionatedgirl
  14. A Hufflepuff’s Thoughts
  15. Everything and Nothing

That’s them! Thankyou to Kathy for the nomination and for everyone I nominated, GET BLOGGING!

Just realised this is actually very similar to this morning’s post…. Nevermind! 🙂

Bye! 🙂

Just Average Teen Me

Author:

Hi, I'm an anonymous British blogger, hiding behind the name Awkwardsaurus. I'm a fan of Sherlock, which you should probably know. Oh, and I'm the kind of person that replies with "you too" when someone says "happy birthday". Hope to see you around ;)

11 thoughts on “Premio Dardos Award

Leave a Reply

