Posted in Uncategorized

I’ve Joined What?

Hi,

I’m Just Average Teen Me. Today,  I just wanted to tell you all, that I have joined a few things. I’m not sure what to call them… Are they events?? Challenges?? I don’t know…. Anyways, obviously I’ll keep going with blogging 101.

First of all, on the last day of every month, I’ll be posting a ‘Monthly Look-Ahead’ where I will say a few things I’m looking forward too in the next month! This one is organised by CoolBeans4! Check out the original monthly look ahead post here! Maybe some of you could join!

Monthly look ahead
The Logo!

The second thing I’ve joined is the Teens Tell Their Story, which is a weekly thing, organised by Sherina and Caitlin! Check out their blogs! They’re great! So, each week I’ll be posting something with their logo (below) to do with teenagers, prompted by Sherina and Caitlin (they alternate each week.) 🙂

Their Logo
Their Logo

I’m so excited to start posting these! Go ahead and join one or two of them too! 🙂

Thanks for reading! Make sure to like and follow if you enjoy my blog and leave any comments or suggestions down below! Are there any other ‘events’ that you take part in? Let me know! I’ll be back with a normal blog post soon!

Bye! xx 🙂

-Just Average Teen Me

Author:

Hi, I'm an anonymous blogger, hiding behind the name Awkwardsaurus. I'm a fan of Sherlock, which you should probably know. Oh, and I'm the kind of person that replies with "you too" when someone says "happy birthday". Hope to see you around ;)

3 thoughts on “I’ve Joined What?

Leave a Reply

