Posted in Uncategorized

A Feature?

Hi,

I’m Just Average Teen Me. Today I’m making an announcement. Blogging 101 challenged us to create a feature to happen on a day of every week, or a date of every month etc. So at first, I was thinking about something music related. But then I realised that it would end up being the same EVERY time! It’d be like:

“So…. I’ve been listening to Taylor Swift on repeat all weekend…Yeah”

And trust me, it’d be like that EVERY week…. Taylor Swift’s music never gets old! Plus, with that, there isn’t much else I can say really….

Then I got the idea! Don’t get too excited, it’s not that big or anything! 🙂 Basically, lots of youtubers and bloggers do this sort of thing… It’s a monthly favourites! So at the end of every month, I will post a blog about some things that I have been loving or using a lot! See… I told you it wasn’t that exciting!

As you might already know, I will also be taking part in the monthly-look ahead. So both blogs probably won’t go up on the same day! So don’t be confused if only one has gone up! Especially with being back to school soon and back on homework..

😦

Thankyou for reading! And which post should come first? The monthly look ahead or the favourites post?? Let me know in the comments below! And leave any suggestions for other features there too! I’d love to hear your ideas!

BYE! 🙂 xx

Just Average Teen Me

Author:

Hi, I'm an anonymous blogger, hiding behind the name Awkwardsaurus. I'm a fan of Sherlock, which you should probably know. Oh, and I'm the kind of person that replies with "you too" when someone says "happy birthday". Hope to see you around ;)

6 thoughts on “A Feature?

Leave a Reply

