Posted in Uncategorized

Liebster Award

Hi,

I’m Just Average Teen Me. For some reason, I was nominated for the Liebster Award by lackinginexcitement (go check out her blog!). Thank you so much by the way! ❤

Anyways, here are the rules:

1.) Thank and link the person that nominated you.
2.) include the sticker of the awardliebster-award-1764x700
3.)Nominate 5 -10 bloggers who you feel are worthy of this award. Comment on one of their posts to let them know of their nomination. These bloggers must have less than 200 followers.
4.) Answer the eleven questions the person who nominated you created. Then make eleven questions of your own for your nominees. You may use the same questions.

Here are my answers to the questions I was given.

1.) What is your all time favourite book and why?

Probably, The Fault in our Stars. I’m not actually that sure why… I guess, I sort of forgot about what was actually going on in the real world while I was reading it… It’s got a great plot twist too! 🙂
2.) If you could have any superpower what would it be and what would you use it for?

I’d love to be able to mindread! But I don’t really know what – specifically – I would use it for…. Reading people’s minds I guess!
3.) What’s your dream job?

I want to be a doctor
4.) If you could have any pet what would it be?

I’m not actually too sure. I want an English Springer Spaniel puppy but at the moment I have an Alaskan Malamute and she’s amazing. So who knows? I might end up with another malamute! Or both! I quite want a Siberian kitten too 🙂
5.) Where is your dream travel spot and who would you take with you?

The Waldorf Astoria in New York. I would take a husband/boyfriend but if I don’t have one, I’ll just bring my best friend Bob (that’s not his real name… Just code name) along with me! 🙂 I’m sure he wouldn’t mind!
6.) What’s the first thing you would buy if you won the lottery?

Hmmm…. Is it possible to buy one of them on the go Costa machines? Like the ones that are in petrol stations and stuff…?? Imagine how cool it would be to wake up with one in your bedroom and not have to move to get a coffee, or hot chocolate or whatever other Costa stuff you wanted? It would be actual heaven!
7.) What’s your favourite band and song of theirs?

I’m guessing this is allowed to be my favourite singer too? Anyways, she’s called Lea Michele. My favourite song by her is probably either Don’t Let Go, or On My Way. They’re both so upbeat and happy! Just saying, Taylor Swift was a very close second to Lea Michele 🙂
8.) If you could meet anybody in the world who would it be?

Erm… Anyone? Well, I’d probably chose the other half of my family.. (my dad’s side) They live in a different country and we don’t get to see them except over Skype… 🙂
9.) Nicki Minaj or Miley Cyrus? (lmao, i’m nicki for dayyzzz.)

Is Taylor Swift an option? 😀
10.) If you could be in any tv show what would it be?

Well, my favourite TV show is Once Upon A Time so it would be really cool to be someone in the background or something! 🙂

That’s my answers! Now… I nominate:

  1. Arabella
  2. Jessica
  3. Odd
  4. Shivani
  5. Life of a Teen Chick

My questions to you lot are:

  1. Who is your inspiration? Why?
  2. Where is your favourite place in the world?
  3. Where do you want to go, that you haven’t already been?
  4. Describe yourself in 3 words.
  5. Books or Movies? Why?
  6. Your favourite blog as of right now?
  7. What’s your favourite song? Why?
  8. What is your most embarrassing memory?
  9. Favourite food?
  10. What did you want to be when you were little vs now?
  11. Favourite quote?

That’s my questions for you! Thank you for reading! 🙂 Make sure to like and follow if you enjoy my blog and leave any thoughts or suggestions in the comments! 🙂

BYE! 🙂

Just Average Teen Me

Author:

Hi, I'm an anonymous British blogger, hiding behind the name Awkwardsaurus. I'm a fan of Sherlock, which you should probably know. Oh, and I'm the kind of person that replies with "you too" when someone says "happy birthday". Hope to see you around ;)

2 thoughts on “Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

