Posted in Theo Thursdays

As Requested :D

Hi,

I’m Just Average Teen Me. I realised, that one of my most popular and requested posts is my one about The New Kid (I suggest checking it out if you haven’t already, otherwise this post will make no sense to you… 😀 ). Anyways, since you seemed to like that one quite a bit, and wanted updates (which I am very happy about! I love that you all want to hear about what’s going on) I have made a decision.

It will probably only be temporary

But should maybe last a while

Are you ready?

TODAY IS THE FIRST THEO THURSDAY!

Yes I have changed his codename… There isn’t anything days of the week starting with an R and I wanted it to sound cool and yeah… OCD! 😀 So I ditched the Raphael name… It’s Theo now! Basically every Thursday, I will give an update on what’s going on in the whole situation. Please don’t think that I want this to end up with me and him ‘together’ because I really don’t… I just want to figure out if he even like likes me in the first place… I’ve never been in a situation like this if you haven’t already noticed…

So this week, not much has happened… There have been a few accidental me catching him starring into my soul in which case I walk along swiftly and pretend it never happened…. And smile a bit… I can’t exactly just ignore it and give him an evil glare can I? I was beating myself up a bit (not literally) after that though… like, what if that made him think that I like him too? I don’t!

It was in maths the other day, and I walked to the front of the class to put some paper in the bin, and it just so happens, that he sits on the middle front desk… As I was walking past (these people are meant to be doing their work by the way) I realised that he was watching me putting the rubbish in the bin…. Who does that? I smiled and walked past…. I felt quite confident at that point in time, which is weird for me, because I’m usually the more quiet one… But then, the thought that someone might like me made me feel prettier, and instantly more confident! 😀 Just for a second though, because by the time I got back to my seat, I was dying inside like “OH MY GOD WHAT DID I JUST DO??!?!?”

And he walked down the corridor that me and my friends eat at and I’m quite sure he was looking at me… The whole time… So I smiled again, because I had no idea what to do…. It was quite awkward….

That’s pretty much all that’s happened this week! Let me know what you thought in the comments and make sure to like and follow if you like my blog!

Thank you SO much for reading, and let me know if you like the idea of one of these every Thursday!

BYE! 🙂

Just Average Teen Me

Author:

Hi, I'm an anonymous blogger, hiding behind the name Awkwardsaurus. I'm a fan of Sherlock, which you should probably know. Oh, and I'm the kind of person that replies with "you too" when someone says "happy birthday". Hope to see you around ;)

3 thoughts on “As Requested :D

  1. Congrats!
    I’m going through a similar thing… I still like the guy I liked last year, and we have yet to speak since school started up again, and it’s just been awkward… Hopefully it gets better though. (:
    Good luck!
    Keelin

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

