Posted in Uncategorized

Excitement

Hi,

I’m Just Average Teen Me. I felt like chatting today… Yeah I know, that’s pretty much all I do lately but never mind… I hope you like posts like this…. Please let me know if you don’t, and I can do less of them!

But anyways, I was wondering, how excited do you guys get? Like I have a few stages of excitement…. And I’m gonna use what I’m excited for now, as an example.

So basically, since sometime in April ish I think??? The very last episode of Once Upon A Time Season 4 went on TV. And that meant I needed to wait about 5 months, waiting for season 5 episode 1. 5 MONTHS IS A VERY LONG TIME PEOPLE! ESPECIALLY WHEN IT’S A TV SHOW AS AMAZING AS ONCE UPON A TIME! And now, there are 3 days left. This time in 4 days, I will have seen the new Once Upon A Time.

This is probably as excited as I get! Well, not quite. My stages of excitement are:

  • Sarcasm. Basically, not excited but pretending
  • No reaction
  • Slight “I’m excited”
  • Butterflies in my stomach and waving hands with high pitched excited noise
  • FALLING ON THE FLOOR AND DYING AND EXPLODING AND EVERYTHING ALL AT ONCE AND I CAN’T EVEN EXPLAIN I JUST FEEL LIKE SCREAMING AND UGH PLEASE HELP

So, I am either not very excited, or full out dying. And yes, I did actually fall on the floor when I realised that the new episode of Glee season 5 was the next day… And yes, I got a few strange looks off my family while I was collapsed on the kitchen floor…

At the moment, I would say I am at the butterflies and waving hands part. But I promise you, in a few days, I will definitely be at the FALLING ON THE FLOOR AND DYING AND EXPLODING ND EVERYTHING ALL AT ONCE AND I CAN’T EVEN EXPLAIN I JUST FEEL LIKE SCREAMING AND UGH PLEASE HELP stage… For sure. And anyone in my company will hate me for that day or two… Literally… I will probably be one of the most annoying people to be around… Unless you are that excited too. Maybe we could be annoying together and fangirl and just die basically…

So, how excited do you get? And what do you get excited for? Let me know in the comments! 😀

Thank you SO much for reading! Please leave any comments or suggestions down below and make sure to like and follow if you enjoy my blog!

BYE! 😀

-Just Average Teen Me

Author:

Hi, I'm an anonymous British blogger, hiding behind the name Awkwardsaurus. I'm a fan of Sherlock, which you should probably know. Oh, and I'm the kind of person that replies with "you too" when someone says "happy birthday". Hope to see you around ;)

Leave a Reply

