Posted in Uncategorized

Sorry!

Hi,

I’m Just Average Teen Me. So, this post is just a quick update sort of thing…

Basically, sorry I haven’t blogged in quite a few days. Homework has been really crazy and family has been quite chaotic too… I hope you can understand and not hate me for not posting…. SORRY! 😦

Do expect 4 new posts in the near future…. I didn’t realise it was this close to the end of September, so I haven’t done my monthly look ahead or September favourites! I have a new Theo Thursday coming too tomorrow (that’ll be my priority for the day because it has to be the Thursday!) and a TTTS post about friends coming (probably last out of them all… Sorry!

Thank you SO SO much for understanding (if you do!)! And I’ll see you with a Theo Thursday tomorrow! 😀

BYE! 😀
Just Average Teen Me

P.S. Tomorrow’s Theo Thursday will have something very very important in it so make sure to read it! 🙂

Author:

Hi, I'm an anonymous blogger, hiding behind the name Awkwardsaurus. I'm a fan of Sherlock, which you should probably know. Oh, and I'm the kind of person that replies with "you too" when someone says "happy birthday". Hope to see you around ;)

2 thoughts on “Sorry!

Leave a Reply

