Posted in monthly look ahead, Uncategorized

Monthly Look Ahead! – October

Hi,

I’m Just Average Teen Me. And if you read some of my posts from a while back (well, not that long…) then you might know that I’ve been doing the Monthly-Look-Ahead. Basically, I’ll tell you all some things that I’m excited for over the next month. October does get more exciting so YAY!

Let’s begin! 😀

  • Cake and BBQ

So, you might be quite confused, but this pretty much is just tonight. It’s my brother’s birthday and we’re having a BBQ and birthday cake. What’s not to love about cake and BBQs???

  • More Once Upon A Time

Anyone that has been reading my blog will probably know that I am utterly obsessed with Once Upon A Time. Season 5 started up on Sunday night, and OH MY GOD IT WAS SO INTENSE! I’m so excited for next Sunday, and the Sunday after. The plot for this season sounds UHMAYZING.

  • Autumn

Autumn is probably my 2nd favourite season. Actually maybe my favourite… Not sure. But there are SO many things to love about Autumn… The leaves go orange, and everything looks so pretty! The temperature is just right! Halloween is coming up! And once it gets to Autumn, my brain goes into Christmas mode….

  • Girl Online On Tour

If you don’t already know what Girl Online is, it’s a book, written by Zoella. And Girl Online On Tour is the sequel. It comes out one the 20th. So I will be VERY excited to get my signed copy in the post! 😀 I can’t wait!

  • Halloween

Halloween is hands down one of the most amazing holidays in the whole year! I love the smell of pumpkins with the candles in them, or dressing up.. This year, I think I might be Emma Swan. Plus we get a week off school so that’s always a bonus! 😀

  • X-Factor getting intense!

If you have been watching X-Factor, you’ll know that it’s the 6 Chair Challenge this weekend. The 6 Chair Challenge for me, is when X-Factor really starts to get competitive and much more interesting than bootcamp!

  • Colder!

Finally, the heat from the Summer should be over! Personally, I don’t really like Summer. Mainly because of all the flies and bees and stuff, and because of the heat. I am not a heat person (is that a thing??). It’s probably because I really don’t like Summery clothes, and end up wearing clothes that are too warm for Summer – in Summer… Yeah, so I get really warm. 😦 Wintery clothes are just so much more cosy!

That’s all that I can remember straight off my head, but I’m sure I’ve forgotten a few… October is going to be great

Thanks SO much for reading! Make sure to like and follow if you like my blog and leave any thoughts and suggestions in the comments!

What are you excited for this October??

BYE! 😀

Just Average Teen Me

Author:

Hi, I'm an anonymous British blogger, hiding behind the name Awkwardsaurus. I'm a fan of Sherlock, which you should probably know. Oh, and I'm the kind of person that replies with "you too" when someone says "happy birthday". Hope to see you around ;)

5 thoughts on “Monthly Look Ahead! – October

Leave a Reply

