Posted in Uncategorized

One Lovely Blogger Award

Hi,

I’m Just Average Teen Me. So, sorry there’s another post like this (I actually love doing them!), but I have been nominated for the One Lovely Blogger Award by Coolbeans4. Thank you SO much for that, it makes me feel all gushy and stuff thinking that someone would nominate me for an award! And one that says I’m lovely!

Anyways, the rules to the award are:

1. You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog. (Done!)

2. You must list the rules and display the awardΒ 

one-lovely-blog-award
Done!

3. You must add 7 facts about yourself (in a minute!)

4. You must nominate 15 other bloggers and leave a comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated. (will do!)

So, first of all, my 7 Facts About Me are:

  1. I can’t tell you my real name, but I can tell you that it was going to be Esther, but my mum changed her mind!
  2. I’m not good with minty stuff…. I have minty soothers and my tongue and throat literally explode so yeah…
  3. I am good with spicy though. I’ve had the Roulette Doritos and oh my gosh they are spicy! If you’re having them, I recommend several cups/bottles of water. Or a sink… Either works πŸ˜€
  4. I am from a big family….
  5. That isn’t one of the best things when I’m quite sure I’m kind of claustrophobic… And the noise makes me feel even more cramped in
  6. I love Disney. Cinderella is still one of my all time favourite films… Oh yeah, and I cry when I watch Tarzan on my own…. If I watch it with people then I won’t, but if I’m on my own, why not let the emotions out? Once I had to pause it though….
  7. Finally, I LOVE blogging! Haha if you didn’t already know πŸ˜€

That’s 7 facts about me! Now I’ll nominate some other bloggers!

  1. Elm
  2. Alittlepinkrose
  3. Life of Mon
  4. thatoneshygirl944
  5. A Hufflepuff’s Thoughts

I know it says to do 15, but I thought that since I only just did an award and nominated some people, I’d just end up nominating the same ones all over again, and I don’t want to make their lives too busy… πŸ™‚

So there are the people that I will be nominating… If I’m not mistaken, that’s the end of this award? Let me check… Yep that’s all!

Thank you SO much for reading And thank you to Coolbeans4 for nominating me!! Make sure to like and follow if you enjoy my blog and leave any thoughts or suggestions in the comments. Oh and I have my Teens Tell Their Story post coming up soon, but I’m planning on having it be like a ‘Help I need advice with my friends’ in part of it blog post…. But how would you like to hear about some of my friends?

Bye! πŸ˜€

-Just Average Teen Me

P.S. Here’s the link to Coolbeans4’s post on this! CLICK HERE! πŸ˜€

Author:

Hi, I'm an anonymous blogger, hiding behind the name Awkwardsaurus. I'm a fan of Sherlock, which you should probably know. Oh, and I'm the kind of person that replies with "you too" when someone says "happy birthday". Hope to see you around ;)

Leave a Reply

