Posted in Uncategorized

Let’s Get to Know my Friends

Hi,

I’m Just Average Teen Me. I’m actually writing this post off my phone so there might be a few typos … My autocorrect is quite unpredictable… 😀 And if you haven’t already guessed, I’m FINALLY doing the TTTS post on Friends! So, I thought I’d tell you all some stuff about my friends. They should all be in my codenames page but there isn’t much info there. So let’s start

Ashley

If you didn’t already I used to have a weekly blogging feature called Theo Thursdays where I would talk about whether I thought Theo liked me. Turns out he doesn’t … He likes Ashley 😀 She’s very good at giving advice and is very intelligent. I’ve known her since my first year at primary school.

Rachel

First thing you should probably know about Rachel is that she is obsessed with Glee. I helped get her into it, and she ended up quite obsessed… She’s the kind of person that in a bad situation, she always seems to find something to laugh about, instead of just talk about problems.

Penny

Penny is quite dirty minded… But it’s okay. Sometimes it’s actually quite funny 😀 Out of all of ‘the squad’ she is probably the most supportive and gets annoyed when anyone is doing anything mean… Like on Friday. She’s really good at cheering people up and loves music. Like me. And she loves Harry Potter like me too.

Regina

Okay, I think we all know a lot of negative things about Regina. But there is a positive side too. If you’re on her good side, then you’ll always have someone to be with. She’ll be by your side whenever you need her. And she also loves YouTube, photography and is quite interested in beauty related stuff.

Bob

I will admit, I saved the best til last. This guy has never made me doubt whether he likes me or not. I know he does. And he is always there for me when I need to rant about anything at all. Even if he doesn’t understand any of it, which is most of the time, he still listens and tries to give advice. At the moment, I miss him like crazy because I haven’t seen him since my birthday in March… I’m hoping that I can meet up with him sometime this month. He’s quite crazy, full of energy and worst of all, he goes to a different school than me… I’ve known him for 6 years now, and he is the only person that I’m still friends with from them 6 years ago. I’m pretty sure he’s my soul brother…

Those are my closest friends. My phone is actually really annoying me… I can’t type well and my autocorrect is really dodgy… So, this can be the end of this post. Thank you so much for reading , make sure to like and follow if you like my blog and leave any thoughts or suggestions in the comments below.

Bye! 😀

-Just Average Teen Me

Author:

Hi, I'm an anonymous British blogger, hiding behind the name Awkwardsaurus. I'm a fan of Sherlock, which you should probably know. Oh, and I'm the kind of person that replies with "you too" when someone says "happy birthday". Hope to see you around ;)

8 thoughts on “Let’s Get to Know my Friends

Leave a Reply

