Posted in monthly look ahead, Uncategorized

Monthly Look Ahead – November

Hi,

I’m Just Average Teen Me. I literally cannot believe that it’s time for another Monthly-Look-Ahead! Where did October go? It feels like just last week that I was writing my October look ahead! But then again, the first day of October feels like forever ago… 😀 Oh and Happy Halloween! I don’t plan on doing anything… But my friends are all having a sleepover tonight… I don’t do sleepovers so I’m in my room – blogging! And probably watching X-Factor and catching up on YouTube…  But hey! That’s a pretty good afternoon!

Anyways, enough waffling, let’s begin! 😀

  • Bonfire Night!

Although the loud noises will mean scared puppies, and children in the house, it also means that my Grandad will be putting on his bonfire night fireworks! Now, he has actually moved into a smaller house so I’m not entirely sure whether it will be the same gigantic firework show or not but it’ll be amazing 😀

  • Even Colder!

As a lot of people know, I really don’t like the Summer, and so I’m SUPER excited for winter and snow and CHRISTMAS and cosy warm clothes and hot drinks… ❤

  • Last term of 2015!

So, the last school term of 2015 starts in November! If you aren’t from the UK, well, the school year is split up into 3 terms, and 6 half terms. Basically, you have about 6-8 weeks in school, and then you get a week off, go back for 6-8 weeks and then have 2 weeks off. And it repeats that 3 times. So, at the moment I’m on half term holiday but I’ll be back in school on Monday… But it makes me quite happy to think that the next time I’ll be off school it will be the Christmas Holidays!!!! 😀

  • Hats and Gloves

Aghh don’t you think everything looks pretty when people wear hats and gloves? Like, when there are snowflakes kind of just sitting on people’s hats and their scarves… Well, I know that we probably won’t have snow too soon, or maybe not even at all! Sometimes the UK has the worst winters… But anyways, I love it when the hats and gloves and scarves come out! ❤

  • X-Factor Live Shows!

X-Factor gets a lot better at this point! The first one I think is tonight? But I’m not completely sure… Anyways, I really like the live shows because it isn’t just who the judges want in the final, it’s who the public want. Although sometimes the public and I don’t necessarily agree… And then I wish I was a judge but we all know that isn’t going to happen 🙂

Actually, there really isn’t that much going on in November compared to other months! Ah well, that means I have more time for things that I don’t know about at the moment but they will still be awesome!

Ooo there are fireworks going off somewhere!

Thank you SO much for reading, make sure to like and follow if you like my blog and let me now what you’re looking forward to this November!

BYE! 😀

Just Average Teen Me

Author:

Hi, I'm an anonymous British blogger, hiding behind the name Awkwardsaurus. I'm a fan of Sherlock, which you should probably know. Oh, and I'm the kind of person that replies with "you too" when someone says "happy birthday". Hope to see you around ;)

2 thoughts on “Monthly Look Ahead – November

Leave a Reply

