Posted in favourites, Uncategorized

October Favourites!

Hi,

I’m Just Average Teen Me. Happy November! Since October is finished, it’s time for my monthly favourites!!! YAY! Actually, I’m not that sure what I have been loving this October…. I guess I’ll have to remember!

Reggie ‘N’ Bollie

reggie and bollie

So, if you don’t watch X-Factor, then you won’t know who these guys are. Basically, they’re a duo, and they’re just so energetic and fun! They’re my favourites to win on X-Factor this year!

Girl Online On Tour

goot

If you don’t already know, a YouTuber called Zoella aka Zoe Sugg released a sequel to her first book Girl Online earlier this month. I was so excited to be getting a signed copy and to read the book. Within 48 hours of the book arriving, I had finished it… That’s pretty quick for me! It was amazing!

Glee Forever

GLEE_GLEE_Forever!

So, glee is one of my all time favourite TV shows and they released a game for android and apple called Glee Forever and I’m addicted… :/

Pop The Lock

pop-the-lock

Okay so I literally just installed this about 5 minutes ago but it’s SO fun so far! I couldn’t not add it! I’m not sure how long it will stay fun but for now it’s really addictive!

Once Upon A Time Season 5

untitled

So now that Once Upon A Time is actually getting into the season I’m questioning whether it’s the best season they’ve had so far…. The plot is so different to what they’ve had before and it’s just so exciting! I actually just finished watching a new episode and it was AMAZING! RUMPLESTILTSKIN WHOOOOO!

New Coat!

borg-lined-parka

Since it’s getting quite cold from time to time, I decided to buy a new coat! This was quite early in October I think… But anyways, I bought it from Matalan and it’s called a Borg Lined Parka. I’m not really sure what any of that means but it’s a nice coat! The inside is really fluffy and warm and the whole thing is just amazing! Except the hood is a bit too big for my head but that just makes it cosier! If you would like the link then

Costa

costa

This isn’t something I do all the time, it was just a one off for in the holidays… I went to Costa with my best friend Bob because we haven’t seen each other since my birthday back in March. We had an awesome time, it was amazing to be back with him and the Costa was delicious too! Hot chocolate is perfection. And I was wearing my new coat. And I was sat with my best friend. Actually, I even managed to drag him into Primark! 😉

A Teeny Weeny Christmas Tree

Okay, you’re probably thinking I’m insane, but Christmas is my favourite time of the year, and I just so happened to find a teeny Christmas tree (it’s only about the size of my hand) in my wardrobe! So I have put it by my bedroom window and it’s making me very excited!!! AHHH I JUST LOVE CHRISTMAS!

That’s everything I can think of at the moment! Sorry I couldn’t get very many… 😦

Thank you SO much for reading! Make sure to like and follow if you like my blog and leave a comment with some of the things you’ve been loving this October

BYE! 😀

Just Average Teen Me

P.S. Does anyone know of any good games that I can get with iOS 6??? My iPod is ancient 😀

Author:

Hi, I'm an anonymous British blogger, hiding behind the name Awkwardsaurus. I'm a fan of Sherlock, which you should probably know. Oh, and I'm the kind of person that replies with "you too" when someone says "happy birthday". Hope to see you around ;)

10 thoughts on “October Favourites!

Leave a Reply

