Posted in Uncategorized

Look-Alikes

Hi,

I’m Just Average Teen Me. Whoah…. WordPress has changed! First of all, I’m really sorry for not blogging on Monday, like I said I would a while back in my Planning post… I have been finding it really difficult to keep on top of blog posts and homework lately, and I decided that for the time being, it was more important that I got my homework done… I’m so sorry… I hope nobody really minds that much…  But today I already have most of my homework done, so I figured I’d be able to squeeze in a blog post now!

Anyways, I have been thinking about look-alikes a lot lately, so I thought it would be really interesting to have a chat about them here on my blog!

You might be wondering…. “Jatm, why have you been thinking about look-alikes a lot lately?” And to that I say… It’s kind of a long story… But I’ll tell you!

Okay, so there’s this guy in the year above me in school, who looks exactly like someone from Once Upon A Time. I won’t give away who it is in OUAT because then it’ll be really easy for anyone that knows me well to know that this is me if they read this… But they look so alike!

My point is, it’s really weird to think that there could be a person that looks almost identical to you, somewhere in the world. Even if you aren’t related. Or who knows! Maybe that guy secretly is related to the one from OUAT! I doubt it though 😀

I wonder if anyone else thinks he looks like him! There are 5-ish of us that think he looks so alike… Me, Rachel, Penny and two other girls. Nothing other than the occasional fangirling when we see him walk by has happened obviously. Today though, it all got a lot more eventful! Basically, we were eating lunch in the canteen and he usually eats in there too (he sat literally behind me yesterday! 😉 ). We were saying how funny it would be if one of us asked him if he was actually the guy from OUAT and one of the other two girls that I said about before did. And surprise, surprise, he said that he wasn’t… And probably thought she was a little on the weird side 😀 .

That’s not all! In Spanish today (ugh I hate Spanish… I literally wish I could drop my book into a paper-shredder…) Penny caught my attention from the other side of the classroom and said “Look who’s out there!”! And believe it or not, he was stood outside our classroom! And then later on he smiled at me, Penny and Rachel while we were walking to out next lesson. I’m guessing it was because he felt sorry that we were friends with the girl who asked him or because he just thinks we’re a bit odd…. 😀 Anyways, I didn’t actually notice he was even there… Even though I moved out of the way so he could get by… I must have seen him! But my brain was completely daydreaming! I was talking about something else I think….

Enough jabbering… I was wondering if any of you have a celebrity look alike? From the celebrities that I know of, I don’t look like any of them really… But I guess they’re all quite a bit older… 🙂

Thank you SO much for reading! Leave any comments or suggestions in the comments and make sure to like and follow if you like to read my blog!

BYE! 😀

-Just Average Teen Me

P.S. Please do let me know what you think of posts like this… Sometimes I feel like chatting is quite fun because I don’t really do much of that on here really…. If you don’t like it, please tell me so I don’t have to bore you forever! And if you do like it, then please let me know so I can do a few more of them every now and then! 😀

Author:

Hi, I'm an anonymous British blogger, hiding behind the name Awkwardsaurus. I'm a fan of Sherlock, which you should probably know. Oh, and I'm the kind of person that replies with "you too" when someone says "happy birthday". Hope to see you around ;)

Leave a Reply

