Posted in monthly look ahead, Uncategorized

Monthly Look Ahead – December

 

Hi,

I’m Just Average Teen Me. Before I start the post, I wanted to tell you something; as I write this, I am 1 view away from 1,000 views! That’s insane! And amazing! Thank you SO much! โค โค ๐Ÿ™‚

Okay, so onto the post! I’ll be doing my December look-ahead today! Prepare for loads of rants about Christmas!!!!

CHRISTMAS

This is a really obvious one. Christmas is by far my favourite holiday EVER!! I just love everything about it! From the food to the presents and the *crosses fingers* SNOW! Which brings me onto my next one!

SNOW

Snow is my absolute favourite weather EVER! I love the wintery weather (not the cold blustery wind and torrential rain that I’ve had where I live recently but the snow!) I’m really hoping that maybe this year we’ll get a White Christmas! And the Spanish word for “it’s snowing” is “nieva”. You might be wondering why I told you that… Well, my Spanish teacher sounds really evil when she says it and I can’t help but giggle every time ๐Ÿ˜€ Speaking of teachers, my chemistry teacher said “moist hands” today and the whole class cringed like you wouldn’t believe ๐Ÿ˜€

MUM’S BIRTHDAY!

Well, my mum’s birthday is during December, and I love other people’s birthdays, because you see them opening presents that you helped to choose aaand yeah! But this year I have no inspiration for any presents… My mum isn’t into makeup or anything fancy, she’s very laid back and likes cooking. Any ideas?

ADVENT CALENDARS

Okay, so when the advent calendars come out it is acceptable to squeal with excitement! AAAAAAH I just love them! But, I have to wait until I get home from school to eat it because I get a really weird taste in my mouth when I have chocolate in the morning. No idea why… It just happens…

ONCE UPON A TIME WINTER FINALE

There’s one more episode until the new OUAT mid season breakย  ๐Ÿ˜ฆ . But that one episode is going to be SOOOOOOO intense!! I just watched the newest episode and it was CRAZY! I’m really bad at dealing with all the emotions while watching OUAT…. I’m just a big emotional wreck of sadness, excitement, anger and just completely fangirling ๐Ÿ˜€

LUCID DREAMING

You’re probably thinking about why this could possibly have anything to do with December, or you might not even have any idea what it is. Basically, it’s where you know that you are dreaming in a dream, and therefore you can do anything that you can imagine. I would love to fly, see myself in pretty outfits (that I’d never have the guts to wear in real life) and talk to a few celebrities maybe? Plus, I’d love to go into TV shows that I like! So, this is on my look ahead because I really want to be able to lucid dream. Apparently you can learn to, but so far I’ve had no luck… ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Do any of you guys have any experience?

That’s all I can think of at the moment! December is going to be great! ๐Ÿ™‚

Thank you SO much for reading! Make sure to like andย follow if you like my blog and leave any thoughts or suggestions in the comments below! ๐Ÿ˜€

BYE! ๐Ÿ˜€

Just Average Teen Me

 

Author:

Hi, I'm an anonymous blogger, hiding behind the name Awkwardsaurus. I'm a fan of Sherlock, which you should probably know. Oh, and I'm the kind of person that replies with "you too" when someone says "happy birthday". Hope to see you around ;)

3 thoughts on “Monthly Look Ahead – December

Leave a Reply

