Posted in favourites, Uncategorized

November Favourites

Hi,

I’m Just Average Teen Me. Today, I am writing my November Favourites! Yay! The last few months have gone insanely quick! So, I’m not entirely sure what’ll be in there just yet but we’ll see what comes into my head!

Old School Taylor Swift

So at the moment I’m kind of addicted to Taylor’s first 3 albums (Taylor Swift, Fearless and Speak Now). In particular, Sparks Fly, Teardrops on my guitar and Better than Revenge. You might think they’re all sort of linked. And you’re right. I might tell you about it in another post!

My Noticeboard

Well, the part of this that made it go into my favourites was the whiteboard part. My noticeboard has two sections: one for pinning things up and the other is a whiteboard. I’ve had it for a few years now and it’s only just struck me that I could use it for revision! If you’re like me, and revise by writing out WAY too many notes (once I filled a whole notebook on one test) then you should totally invest in a whiteboard! If you want to keep your notes, then just take a picture on your phone! Coloured pens I found are good for revising too!

Pop Tarts

If you don’t know what Pop Tarts are then read this! It’s the description on the box!

“Apple and cinnamon fruit filling in a pastry with a sugar topping”

That’s just the flavour that I have at the moment. They’re SO tasty! But I don’t recommend eating too many at once… I felt a little sick after eating

WhatsApp

I have had WhatsApp since early January this year. And I’ve used it since then. But I’ve decided to put it in my favourites because I’ve been using it A LOT lately! If your phone contract doesn’t let you send picture messages then you should totally get whatsapp! You can send voicemails, images, emojis, have group chats, or single chats, see when people have read your messages and best of all it’s free for the first year! Oh and it has no ads! If you decide to keep it for another year it’s only 69p! I’d say it’s completely worth it!

Gloves

This probably sounds a bit weird… Basically now that it’s getting cold , my gloves have come back out! Yay! Weirdly, I find that wearing gloves even without a coat makes the rest of you a whole lot warmer. It’s probably physiological but still! Mine aren’t anything  special, just plain light brown gloves. And wearing gloves makes me excited for wintery weather!

B&M Bargains

For those of you that don’t know about b&m, it’s a shop, that sells things for really cheap! Kind of like Home Bargains. Anyways, I’ve used it for Regina’s birthday present (that might sound really evil but it was actually a good present and she loved it) and for the whole squad’s Christmas presents! And it’s all quite cheap! 2! Not to mention they’re probably

That’s everything I can think of at the moment! I’ll have another post coming either tomorrow or Monday but it should come sometime soon!

Thank you SO MUCH for reading! Make sure to like and follow if you like my blog and leave any thoughts or suggestions in the comments! What have you been loving in November?

BYE! 😀

-Just Average Teen Me

Author:

Hi, I'm an anonymous blogger, hiding behind the name Awkwardsaurus. I'm a fan of Sherlock, which you should probably know. Oh, and I'm the kind of person that replies with "you too" when someone says "happy birthday". Hope to see you around ;)

4 thoughts on “November Favourites

Leave a Reply

