Posted in Uncategorized

Blogmas Day 2!

Hi,

I’m Just Average Teen Me. Welcome to Blogmas Day 2!

*****************************************

9 DAYS UNTIL CHRISTMAS GUYS!

*****************************************

Okay, so in today’s blogmas video, I thought I would share my Christmas list with you all! Quick disclaimer: it won’t be filled with expensive makeup and gadgets and stuff! Don’t worry! There isn’t even that much in the first place so I’m not too sure why I’m doing this post! ๐Ÿ˜€

So, let’s get on with it!

Glee Season 6 on DVD

So, as some of you may know (I’ve spoken about it in other posts) I really like the TV show glee. Yeah, don’t judge me! I know a lot of people really don’t like it for whatever reason but me and a few of my friends (especially Rachel) LOVE it! Anyways, season 6 is out on DVD now, and it’s the last one I need! Glee has finished if you didn’t already know. *sits in corner and cries for all of eternity*

Sims 3 World Adventures

Again, some of you will know that I love the Sims (computer game). I’m only missing three expansion packs out of eleven soย I’m hoping to get two for Christmas this year. I’ll come onto the second one later. Basically, in World Adventures, your sims can go to Egypt, Paris and China! I can’t wait to explore all of the new places! As you can tell, I’m a bit of a sim fanatic …. ๐Ÿ˜€

Sims 3 Ambitions

Onto the second sims game! I also want the ‘Ambitions’ expansion pack. It basically focuses on the career part of your sim lives. There are a bunch of new interactive careers that I cannot wait to try out! Don’t worry, I don’t have any more sims stuff to rant to you about! ๐Ÿ˜€

Lea Michele Brunette Ambition

This is a book. I asked Bob to try toย get it for me last March for my birthday but he couldn’t find it… So, I’ve put it on my Christmas list this year in the hope that my parents will be able to find it online somewhere! For those of you that don’t already know, Lea Michele is – well, I’ll copy the bit on Wikipedia.

Lea Michele is an American actress, singer, and author. She is known for her role as Rachel Berry on the Fox television series Glee. Michele’s performance received critical praise, earning her a Satellite Award, a Screen Actors Guild Award, and three consecutive People’s Choice Awards”

SO, basically, she’s quite amazing! And she has a book called Brunette Ambition! I’ll paste a description of it onto here

“The star of the hit show Glee shares her experiences and insider tips on beauty, fashion, inner strength, and more in an illustrated book thatโ€™s part memoir, part how-to, and part style guide.”

Get ready for this one! It’s huge…

…….

A doorstop!

Huge, I know, right? You might think that it’s a bit weird that I want a doorstop for Christmas, but I really, really, want one! My door can’t stay open, so I always have to prop something up infront of it so it doesn’t close. After 5 years of dealing with it, I think it’s about time to stop stacking my hairdryer box and big teddies infront of it. IT’S TIME FOR A DOORSTOP! YAY

Primark Gift Voucher

Okay, so this one probably won’t happen because I didn’t actually put it on my Christmas list (not even sure if it should be on here ๐Ÿ˜€ ), but I told my friends that I wanted one. I think they’ve all already bought presents though, so it might be something for my birthday… Who doesn’t love Primark though? I was talking with my sister about if you had an unlimited Primark money gift card, and it would be amazing! I’d raid the whole shop! And come home with hundreds of bags!

That’s everything on my list this year! What are you asking for?

Thank you SO much for reading! Make sure to like and follow if you like my blog and leave any thoughts or suggestions in the comments! โค

*********************************

Happy Blogmas!

*********************************

Just Average Teen Me

Author:

Hi, I'm an anonymous blogger, hiding behind the name Awkwardsaurus. I'm a fan of Sherlock, which you should probably know. Oh, and I'm the kind of person that replies with "you too" when someone says "happy birthday". Hope to see you around ;)

5 thoughts on “Blogmas Day 2!

Leave a Reply

