Posted in Uncategorized

Blogmas Day 4!

Hi,

I’m Just Average Teen Me. Welcome to Blogmas day 4!

**********************************************

7 DAYS UNTIL CHRISTMAS!

**********************************************

For today’s Blogmas post, I’ll be making a ‘Christmas Holiday Bucket List’. You might be wondering what that actually means, so I’ll tell you!

Basically, I had my last day of school in 2015 today, so I need some things to do over the 2 weeks that I’ll be off. So, I thought that I’d make a list of some of the things I have to do!

Let’s start!

Tidy my room

I’m sure this was probably obvious for any teenager! I’m not particularly messy, or the type to have a messy room. It’s just my desk… SO, over the holidays (preferably before Christmas) I need to clear off my desk! Presto!

Finish my Advent Calendar!

This one’s quite obvious too. Some of you might have one too, but usually, I’ll forget to have a few squares, and eat loads on one day! Don’t get me wrong, eating loads of chocolate isn’t a bad thing, it’s just I want this to finally be the year that I eat my Advent Calendar properly! I don’t think I ever have before! But so far, I haven’t missed any days!

Not to eat all of my chocolate!

Okay, so from people at school, I have way too much chocolate… And I’m gonna have to restrain myself from eating it all… Because if I ate ALL of that, I think I might get sick and die 😀 I feel like I need one of those boxes that lock for a certain amount of time!

Use my handwarmers!

I have handwarmers from last year, but I didn’t use them very much… THIS YEAR, however, I plan to use them more! But I need to boil them first… They’re on of the liquid ish ones that you have to snap the metal and it gets really hot ❤

Drink a White Chocolate Hot Chocolate from Costa

Earlier on today, one of my friends was talking to me about the Costa White Hot chocolate and it sounded SOO nice! So I’ve made it something that I have to do during the holidays! I might have to bring one of my friends out to Costa with me!

Find some new bloggers!

This holidays, I really want to find some new bloggers that I can read posts from! Obviously, I will keep reading people that I’m already reading, but it’d be nice to get to know some new people in the blogsphere!

That’s everything I can think of right now!

What are your plans for the holidays?

Thank you SO much for reading! Make sure to like and follow if you like my blog and leave any thoughts or suggestions in the comments!

*******************

Happy Blogmas!

*******************

Just Average Teen Me

Author:

Hi, I'm an anonymous blogger, hiding behind the name Awkwardsaurus. I'm a fan of Sherlock, which you should probably know. Oh, and I'm the kind of person that replies with "you too" when someone says "happy birthday". Hope to see you around ;)

Leave a Reply

