Posted in Uncategorized

Blogmas Day 5

Hi,

I’m Just Average Teen Me. Welcome to Day 5 of Blogmas!

**********************************************

6 DAYS UNTIL CHRISTMAS!

**********************************************

Today’s Blogmas post is ‘A-Z of Christmas’! Good luck to me for coming up with the awkward letters! This might be quite hard…

A- Awkward family gatherings

B- Big presents that are a nightmare to wrap!

C- Calendars… Why don’t you have Christmas Day?

D- Dark!

E- Exciting!

F- Fa la la la la la la la la Tis the season to be Jolly!

G- Gingerbread houses that actually, I can’t eat 😦 I’m allergic to ginger

H- HO HO HO

I – Ice! Ice that might as well be inside too! It’s freezing

J- Jingle bells, jingle bells, jingle all the way!

K- Kissing under the mistletoe (never done that myself, but who cares? 😀 )

L- Leftovers from Christmas dinner that will probably last through the whole of January 🙂

M- Morning. Actually Morning. Not 12:00 in the afternoon! You’ll wake up earlier for Christmas, right?

N- New Year is on the way! Bring on 2016!

O- Oensies!

P- Parcels arriving every day in the post in the weeks before!

Q- Quality Streets. If you don’t have chocolate boxes, are you really doing Christmas right?

R- Rudolph the red nosed reindeer! Had a very shiny nose… 😀

S- School Play. The dreaded school play you had to do in Primary School 😀

T- Tinsel. Everywhere. I mean everywhere. It’ll be stuck to your feet!

U- Under the tree!

V- Vixen? That’s one of the reindeer isn’t it? I couldn’t think of anything else for v 😀

W- Wrapping paper also everywhere 😀

X- Xmas (again, I couldn’t think of anything else 😀 )

Y- Yankee Candles. The amazing Christmas ones!

Z- zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

That’s what I came up with!

Thank you SO much for reading! Make sure to like and follow if you like my blog and leave any thoughts or suggestions in the comments!

*******************

Happy Blogmas!

*******************

–Just Average Teen Me

Author:

Hi, I'm an anonymous blogger, hiding behind the name Awkwardsaurus. I'm a fan of Sherlock, which you should probably know. Oh, and I'm the kind of person that replies with "you too" when someone says "happy birthday". Hope to see you around ;)

2 thoughts on “Blogmas Day 5

Leave a Reply

