Posted in Uncategorized

Blogmas Day 7!

Hi,

     I’m Just Average Teen Me. Welcome to Blogmas Day 7!

**********************************************

4 DAYS UNTIL CHRISTMAS!

**********************************************

AH I’m so excited! 😀 How excited are you getting?? Anyways, for today’s blogmas post, I’ll be doing the ‘Tis the Season Book Tag’! I can’t wait to try this one out! 😀 As some of you may know, I love doing tags! I really don’t do enough of them! I’ll probably do one either Christmas Eve or Christmas Day! So you’ve got that to look forward too as well!

First of all, I was tagged by the lovely Shivani for this one! Thanks for that! ❤

Let’s get into the questions!

Do you have a favourite winter read?

Okay, already I’m useless in this tag 😦 😀 I don’t really have any specifically wintery books… But I guess the first Girl Online takes place around Christmas and really makes me want to go to New York when it’s snowing… SO yeah! Girl Online!

GIRL-ONLINE-ZOE-SUGG-618

Find a book with blue on the cover!

cat in da hat

Find a book you’d use as the star on a Christmas Tree!

The Fault in Our Stars! Ironic, right? 😀

Fault-in-Our-Stars-book-cover.jpg

Pick one fictional place that would be perfect for a winter vacation!

This is hard! Can I choose Neverland? That would be amazing! ❤

neverland

Pick one fictional character you’d take with you on your winter vacation!

Sherlock! That’d be interesting, right? It definitely wouldn’t be boring!

Sherlock-Holmes-BBC-TV-series

Name one book on your wishlist this year!

Lea Michele, Brunette Ambition

ba.jpg

Favourite Holiday drink, treat and movie?

Hot Chocolate from Starbucks ❤

starbxs

Lindt Lindors ❤

lindt-lindor-kissenpackung

Elf 😀

elf3711

Tags!

A Hufflepuff’s Thoughts

My Irrelevant Thoughts

*I know, two similar names 😀 *

Elm

That’s everyone! I hope you like posts like this! I really enjoy writing them! 😀 ❤

Thank you SO much for reading! Make sure to like and follow if you like my blog and leave any thoughts or suggestions in the comments!

*******************

Happy Blogmas!

*******************

Just Average Teen Me

Author:

Hi, I'm an anonymous British blogger, hiding behind the name Awkwardsaurus. I'm a fan of Sherlock, which you should probably know. Oh, and I'm the kind of person that replies with "you too" when someone says "happy birthday". Hope to see you around ;)

2 thoughts on “Blogmas Day 7!

Leave a Reply

