Posted in favourites, Uncategorized

December Favourites

Hi,

I’m Just Average Teen Me. I know it’s kind of weird doing this post because December was kind of last year but I didn’t do in in December because of, well, blogmas, and New Year etc. So, now it’s time for my December Favourites (finally!)

Shower Lily

For Christmas, Penny bought me a shower set thing, called: The Pampery, Bath Time Take-away. Okay, I guess it was a bath set thing then. It came with a pink shower gel (which I have been using), a shimmer thing, actually, a shimmer body lotion (which I used once and looked like the queen of fairies or something so I probably shouldn’t use that again) and a shower lily/scrub thing. I haven’t used one of those before and now that I have used it, it’s so much better. I feel like it keeps your skin softer, and cleans it better than your hands would so YAY!

CHOCOLATE

Since it was Christmas month, I ate a LOT of chocolate! To be specific, 2 Galaxy Selection boxes (2 ripples, 4 smooth milk bars, 2 caramels, 2 minstrel bags, 2 counter bags and 2 bubbles), a Cadbury’s selection box (Curly Wurly, Chomp, Fudge and Dairy Milk), another Cadbury’s one (a crunchie, double decker (that actually I didn’t eat because it was disgusting), 2 dairy milks, buttons and fudge), a whole advent calendar (24 small pieces of  chocolate) and almost 2 boxes of lindt lindors….. I have been terrible… But I loved it all! Except the double decker…. I didn’t love that at all!

Stocking Slippers

So, my grandma bought me some stocking/slippers that I have been wearing literally everyday since Christmas. They go about 3/4 of the way up your calf, and are SO FLUFFY on the inside! But they don’t appear to have a tag or anything so I can’t link you to it! Sorry! 😦

Lucid Dreamer App

I have been using this app for a while, just for the journal part. Most of you will probably know I want to lucid dream, and to do that you should keep a dream journal. The problem is, I don’t have any spare notebooks around, and I’d rather not have several pieces of paper floating around. So recording them on my iPod is a much better idea! The app is just called Lucid Dreamer

The Christmas Candle

So, in my family, we have this amazing candle that we bought last year, and still had it this year. But we bought another too. It’s the ‘glade apple spice’ one. We got ours from B&M Bargains. The link is here if anyone wants a Christmas candle after Christmas! 😉

Enchanted Forest Colouring Book

My aunty got me one of the Johanna Basford books for Christmas, and I’ve done two of them. I did one on Christmas Eve and one the day before that. They’re really relaxing and surprisingly don’t make me frustrated at how long it takes 😀 And they look so pretty too! I really should do some more of some of them when I get the chance!

That’s everything! As you can see, there isn’t too much but hopefully January will be a little more interesting! I’m really sorry for not having a good thumbnail type thing, because I just really wanted to get this post up… It’s really late already!

Thank you SO much for reading! Make sure to like and follow if you like my blog and leave any thoughts or suggestions in the comments!

BYE ! 😀

Just Average Teen Me

 

 

Author:

Hi, I'm an anonymous British blogger, hiding behind the name Awkwardsaurus. I'm a fan of Sherlock, which you should probably know. Oh, and I'm the kind of person that replies with "you too" when someone says "happy birthday". Hope to see you around ;)

Leave a Reply

