Posted in Uncategorized

Versatile Blogger Award!

Hi,

I’m Just Average Teen Me. From the title, you can probably tell this is an award post. Specifically, the versatile blogger award.ย I was nominated by Luna aka My Irrelevant Thoughts. You should totally check out her blog! She’s amazing! Thank you very much for nominating me ๐Ÿ™‚ And, there were three different awards on the post to choose from, and the little icon/logo thingย for this one was my favourite so I thought I’d give it a go!

The rules to the award are:

  1. Thank the person that nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  2. Nominate at least 15 blogs of your choice.
  3. Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.
  4. Share 7 facts about yourself!

7 facts about me! ๐Ÿ™‚

  1. I live in hoodies and jeans ๐Ÿ™‚
  2. I am allergic to ginger… ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Yeah, that means no gingerbread men or houses for moi ๐Ÿ˜ฅ
  3. I love Captain Hook โค from Once Upon A Time (oooh big news here ๐Ÿ˜‰ )
  4. Last night I dreamed thatย my hair snapped, and it’s really long so I wanted to die but when I woke up I was so relieved I can’t even explain.
  5. Right now I have the itchiest eye and it is driving me insane
  6. I have two dogs, but I really want a cat (I still adore my dogs though, very much), but I cant have a cat because my mum is allergic ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
  7. I know the whole dance to ‘Say a Little Prayer’ from Glee (Quinn’s part) Watch it here, and judge me forever – I don’t blame you :/

And that is seven facts about me! Hopefully they weren’t too boring and didn’t send you to sleep!

PEOPLE THAT I’M NOMINATING

*I don’t think I’ll do 15 because that is a LOT! Sorry, I really am useless but 15 in my opinion is too much for just one award.. :)*

Yes I’m actually nominating people this time instead of my usual “If you want to do the award then go for it” –ย be grateful

  1. The Baking Blog
  2. DeeScovered With You
  3. Sherina Speaks
  4. A Little Daydreamer
  5. I am Odd

And that is all for today! I’ll be back on Thursday with a normal post, so I guess see you then!

Thank you SO much for reading, make sure to like and follow if you like dis blog and leave and thoughts or suggestions in the comments! ๐Ÿ˜€

BYE! ๐Ÿ˜€

Just Average Teen Me

Author:

Hi, I'm an anonymous blogger, hiding behind the name Awkwardsaurus. I'm a fan of Sherlock, which you should probably know. Oh, and I'm the kind of person that replies with "you too" when someone says "happy birthday". Hope to see you around ;)

9 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award!

Leave a Reply

