Posted in monthly look ahead, Uncategorized

Monthly Look-Ahead: FEBRUARY

Hi,

I’m Just Average Teen Me. Agh doesn’t the spelling of February just annoy you? That R is unnecessary… It looks better as Febuary… Wait… I don’t think it does…. NOW THE WORD HAS LOST IT’S MEANING AND IT LOOKS WEIRD AS HELL WHAT

Anyways, since it’s February tomorrow, it’s time to write my ‘Monthly-Look Ahead’, which I love to do very much. But, February (Oh god I’m pronouncing the r in my head) probably won’t be too eventful… March will be, but we’ll have to wait another month for that 😀

So, here’s what I’m looking forward to in February:

Bagels

I know, completely random right? Well, I haven’t had bagels in months, and my dad bought some while he was at ASDA last night, and THANK YOU VERY MUCH DAD. Unfortunately, we don’t have cream cheese… Which really depresses me… If you haven’t tried cream cheeses on bagels then you really should! It’s AMAZING ❤

Valentines Day

Yeah, yeah, lovey dovey stuff. I’m not dating anyone. Never have been, probably won’t any time soon…. Crushes always gotta have the girlfriends, right? But anyways, none of my friends are ‘dating’ anyone, so we can all have a single valentines day! YAY! Plus it’s really cute seeing all the couples with big teddy bears and flowers 🙂

More Snow?

*crosses fingers* Where I live, in the UK, we’ve had a few snowfalls, but only enough to play in it once. If my memory isn’t playing tricks on me, there was once a really deep snowfall in February, so I’m hoping that this year is the same! Winter just isn’t the same without snow, right?

The Last Time My Braces Will Ever Get Tightened

So, I have two more orthodontist appointments to go, and that makes my next one, the last time they’re getting tightened! THE LAST TIME I WILL EVER FEEL THE PAIN OF MY TEETH LITERALLY MOVING!! Okay if I just terrified people about to get braces, don’t worry, and I’m sorry… I’ve had them for almost 3 years and I think it’s about time I get rid of them so I’m exaggerating a little bit 😀

FOR THIS FREAKING SPOT TO GET OFF MY FACE

So, for the last week, if not more, I have been living with the most annoying spot on my face (I know, maybe a bit too much information but seriously). And it’s fairly big. I realised this morning, that it has finally started to go down, which means that in February, at some point, it won’t be there, and I won’t have to use a bucket of concealer to hide it. Or the redness at least.

Time For a New Concealer

As some of you may know, I don’t wear much makeup, and if I do, it’s only concealer. And thanks to the spot on my chin, I’ve gotten very close to running out. Which means that at some point I really need to get out into the shopping centre and buy a new one. I’ll probably invite Bob next weekend. But I’m not completely sure it’ll last until then… Anyways, my point is, I want to try a NEW concealer, if they have my shade (THE palest) and see how different it is, because the only concealer I have ever used is the Seventeen Stay Time one. Don’t get me wrong, it works well, but I don’t know of anything to compare it to. 😀

And that is everything I can think of at the moment! What are you looking forward to in February? Let me know in the comments!

Thanks SO much for reading, make sure to like and follow if you like my blog and leave any thoughts or suggestions in the comments! ❤

BYE! 😀

Just Average Teen Me

 

Author:

Hi, I'm an anonymous British blogger, hiding behind the name Awkwardsaurus. I'm a fan of Sherlock, which you should probably know. Oh, and I'm the kind of person that replies with "you too" when someone says "happy birthday". Hope to see you around ;)

4 thoughts on “Monthly Look-Ahead: FEBRUARY

Leave a Reply

