Posted in Uncategorized

How Are You? #2

Hi,

I’m Just Average Teen Me. Before I get onto today’s post, I’m just going to let you know of a few things.

  1. I finally changed my blog address to justaverageteenme instead of justme2929 😀 YAY *cheers*
  2. Aaaaaand I made a page called Other Places to Find Me, where you can find me on other social media sites etc. I’m literally not on anything at all so yeah. Not even with my personal accounts. Although, my vent account isn’t particularly personal or blogging.

And I think that’s it?

Onto today’s post. If you were a follower back in September, then you’ll know that I did a post called “How are You? – Really” where I basically asked how you all were, said how I was and stuff like that. It got a really good response from you all, and we could kind of just rant to each other in the comments. Everyone. So, the same goes for this post, I urge you to comment, and comment on other people’s comments too! Give whatever advice or replies you can!

So. How am I?

Well, for starters, I am starving right now. Not literally… But I am so hungry and I can’t wait for lunch 😛 I’m kind of relieved, that a person who my mum and sisters are convinced ‘likes’ me wasn’t just in church so that’s a good thing. If you would like a post dedicated to this guy, then leave a comment saying so, and maybe your wish shall be granted!

My life is good as of right now. I’m proud of myself for completing 3 weeks worth of history homework in 2 hours yesterday, but I’m kind of nervous for a Shakespeare exam (just an in class one) tomorrow. Shakespeare confuses my head, even more than normal English lessons do anyway!

I’m in quite the nostalgic/reflective mood this morning too. Mainly because I saw a bunch of people that used to be really tiny, and now they’re all growing up and it’s making me feel reeeaaaallly weird, we’re all growing up – time is ticking – this is not Neverland. Although I would not mind one bit if it was Neverland ❤

When I woke up this morning, I was completely ecstatic, because I FINALLY had a lucid dream! As a lot of you probably know, I have been trying to have a lucid dream for so long and now finally, 2 months later, I realised I was dreaming! All I did was make kitchen roll disappear, but I plan on doing so much more if I have another! It was SO vivid! Everything was as it is in real life: my coat was at the side of my bed, I still had my Christmas bedding (haha yeah I really need to get rid of that) and my doorstop was exactly the same.

Enough on me though, how are you? Let me know in the comments, and reply to anyone that you might have some good advice for! I love to see the blogsphere interacting! ❤

I know this post isn’t very long, but I’m hoping the comments will make up for it!

Thank you SO much for reading! Make sure to like and follow if you like my blog and leave any thoughts or suggestions in the comments!

BYE! 😀

Just Average Teen Me

Author:

Hi, I'm an anonymous British blogger, hiding behind the name Awkwardsaurus. I'm a fan of Sherlock, which you should probably know. Oh, and I'm the kind of person that replies with "you too" when someone says "happy birthday". Hope to see you around ;)

2 thoughts on “How Are You? #2

    1. I know, right? Valentines day is quite stressful when you aren’t actually in a relationship! Especially when your friends threaten to send roses to the guy you like, from you, I seriously hope that does not happen 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

