Posted in Uncategorized

My 9-Year-Old Diary

Hi,

I’m Just Average Teen Me. When I was deciding on a post to write, I know, not a good idea when it’s almost 8 at night and the post is supposed to be up tonight…. I was reading and lost track of time. Anyways, I thought it would be funny to go through my diary from when I was 9. Ish.

*Disclaimer: If anything is spelled wrong, or my grammar is terrible, it’s because I’m typing this exactly as it says on the page. Also, I’ll be adding little comments in the present, around little stars like here*

First day of Year 5

Awwww, Don’t Wanna go back to skull. Just woke up so my writing is dogy.

*aren’t we off to a great start! DOGY WRITING EVERYONE!*

My sad.

*even better*

Slept really BAD!

*There were actually 3 crooked underlines, but I can only do one here.*

Still I get to use my new stuff! lol

*And obviously I had my love of stationary back then. Agh I used to say lol way too much 😀 *

I need to walk up TWO LOTS OF STAIRS!!!

*Oh the exercise!! So hard! 😀 *

And that was the first one in the diary! I’ll do quite a few since that one was quite short. Let me find a good one…

Alright, I’ve found quite a long one. Before I start, this one will be coloured, because it is in real life. Also, it took quite the eye straining to see some of the colours!

Today wasn’t the best day

*Oh dear, what now…*

But maths was suprisingly good. We played stand up bingo! It was really fun!

*I’ll be honest, I have absolutely no clue what ‘Stand up Bingo’ is, but apparently I enjoyed it….*

We were ment to have Mrs *insert French teacher’s name here* but she had a bad eye.

*Of course she did*

I really like my gel minis. They are wicked!

*OOOOOOOOOOOOH NOOOOOOO So, when I was about this age, I had a strange obsession with the word wicked….. Don’t ask why. It makes me want to coil into a spring and be compressed into a hole and cringe until I die.*

That one was also quite short so I’ll squeeze in just one more!

I think it is really early in the morning. YAWN

*maybe checking the time is a good idea? I mean, what if it’s like 5am or something?*

I stole this fine liner pen of Lakota

*What an absolute rebel. Also, amazing grammar too. Just in case you don’t know, Lakota is my codename for my only big sister.*

Only for a bit.

*Oh well that makes everything fine then. No pun intended.*

Ive changed pens now I got my real pen! My Berol one. Not my Nexus.

*As you can see, I knew my pens pretty well….*

There isn’t anything to do so I’ll get dressed.

And that is the last one I’ll be sharing! If you want, I can do more of these posts! Just let me know if you enjoyed reading, and maybe in the future I can write up another! It’s really fun to go through old things like this, so I’d be more than happy to!

Thank you SO much for reading! Make sure to like and follow if you like my blog and leave any thoughts or suggestions in the comments!

BYEE! 😀

Just Average Teen Me

Author:

Hi, I'm an anonymous British blogger, hiding behind the name Awkwardsaurus. I'm a fan of Sherlock, which you should probably know. Oh, and I'm the kind of person that replies with "you too" when someone says "happy birthday". Hope to see you around ;)

Leave a Reply

