Posted in Uncategorized

The Spirit Animal Award

Hello,

I’m Just Average Teen Me. Today I’ll be doing the Spirit Animal Award post. I took way too long to finally get this post out, because I actually only noticed I’d been nominated a few days ago. First of all, thank you very much to keelin, for nominating me! 😀 Check out her blog! It’s so pretty and I’m sure you’ll love it! ❤

Now, onto the rules!

The rules:

  1. Post the award picture on your blog.
  2. Write a short paragraph about yourself and what your blog means to you.
  3. If you could be any animal, what would you be?
  4. Pick ten nominees.

I’m not sure if the picture worked, but I tried to upload it?

So, my ‘short paragraph’…

This is my blog, which I’m guessing you know. I’m an anonymous blogger, living in the UK. If you asked my friends, they’d probably say I’m smart, optimistic and a crazy fangirl. Some of the things I love are: TV shows, Taylor Swift, chocolate (especially the lindt ones!) Captain Hook (and Peter Pan for that matter) and creepily stalking my crush on the twitter. *thumbs up!* My blog, Just Average Teen Me, is quite a big part of my life, and I guess one of my biggest secrets, along with all the stuff I leak out all over it to the world….. REGRETS EVERYWHERE! Anyway, on my blog, I can be myself, ask for advice, and just have a good ol’ chat with you guys! So, yeah. There’s my little paragraph! 😀

Now, if I could be any animal….. HMMMMMMMMMM…. I’m actually not quite sure. I like to see it as a patronus kind of thing (I see you Harry Potter geeks out there!). Just in case you don’t know, a patronus is the animal that comes out of a wizard’s wand. Not a real, physical animal. It’s kind of like a ghost? Just watch Harry Potter and you’ll get what I mean. So, if I was a wizard (Pffft I already am), my patronus would probably be a panda. I’m not completely sure why I just came up with that, but I guess they’re quite gentle and peaceful and probably secretly insane. 😀

Now for the nominees! I won’t do all 10, because 10 is a lot! I find that if I’m always nominating so many people, it’s always the same people that get nominated! So, I’ll narrow it down and nominate 3 instead.

  1. thesmallquietone
  2. Elli Murrell
  3. Through Daisy’s Eyes

There you have it! My nominations!

Thank you SO much for reading! Make sure to like and follow if you like my blog and leave any thoughts or suggestions in the comments!

BYE! 😀

Just Average Teen Me

Author:

Hi, I'm an anonymous British blogger, hiding behind the name Awkwardsaurus. I'm a fan of Sherlock, which you should probably know. Oh, and I'm the kind of person that replies with "you too" when someone says "happy birthday". Hope to see you around ;)

Leave a Reply

