Posted in Uncategorized

44 Happy Things!

Hi,

I’m Jut Average Teen Me. Today I thought it would be fun to do another one of my ’44 __ things’ posts. If you’re fairly new to my blog, then you might not know about this feature, I guess you could call it, you might want to check out a few of my previous posts (44 Teenage Girl Things, Childhood Things and Primary School Things). It’s nothing scheduled, just when I feel like it.

This post will be about things that make me happy, or crack a smile on my face. Hopefully, you’ll find it relatable!

  1. Finding out that you’re not the only one
  2. Being the only person in your crush’s eyeline ❀
  3. Organised coloured pencils
  4. Shade-order makeup stands
  5. Finishing a collection
  6. Listening to your old favourite songs and still knowing the lyrics
  7. Hayley Williams’ perfect eyeliner
  8. Free music on Spotify πŸ˜€
  9. Catching the clock on 11:11
  10. That one song that never fails to cheer you up
  11. Long, thoughtful cards
  12. Deep talks with your best friend
  13. Putting in both headphones and really listening to the music
  14. Puppies ❀
  15. Kittens ❀
  16. Basically just little animals ❀
  17. Finishing something you’ve been working on for a while
  18. Having zero homework or revision to do
  19. Waking up and realising it’s the weekend πŸ˜€
  20. Thinking of what you’re celebrity crush is doing right now
  21. Little picnics in the summer
  22. Overhearing people nerding out and being totally themselves
  23. The most cringey dad-jokes
  24. Rewatching every milestone in your OTPs journey together
  25. Personalised gifts
  26. Coming home to little surprises
  27. The smell of cake baking ❀
  28. And the smell of scented candles
  29. Seeing the smile you put on another person’s face πŸ™‚
  30. Compliments!
  31. The clicky sound that some computers make when you click files ❀
  32. Peeling off a face mask
  33. Celebrity signatures
  34. Unexpected friendly texts
  35. Bubble wrap popping!
  36. Chocolate in general
  37. Fairy lights in the dark
  38. Oversized hoodies
  39. Getting in your bed after being away ❀
  40. Inside jokes
  41. Remembering something from ages ago
  42. Kind strangers
  43. Empty buses
  44. Vouchers!

There! I wasn’t sure if I would actually make it to 44, but I did! *cheers*

What makes you happy? Let me know in the comments!

Thank you SO much for reading! Leave any comments or suggestions in the comments!

BYE! πŸ˜€

Just Average Teen Me

Author:

Hi, I'm an anonymous blogger, hiding behind the name Awkwardsaurus. I'm a fan of Sherlock, which you should probably know. Oh, and I'm the kind of person that replies with "you too" when someone says "happy birthday". Hope to see you around ;)

Leave a Reply

