Posted in Uncategorized

My OTPs!

Hi,

I’m Just Average Teen Me. Before I get into the post, yep, I’m writing from my phone because literally the whole house is upstairs -.- Anonymous blogging is a lot harder than I thought it would be when I started 🙂

Today I wanted to chat about something that we all do, which is shipping people. As quite the professional fangirl, shipping is a HUGE part of my life which is probably a bad thing… 

I thought it would be fun to discuss some of our favourite ships, or OTPs as you may call them. It’s no surprise that the first ones that come to mind for me are all fictional… 😀

Fabrevans

A lot of you will be staring at that word without a clue what it means, but for that one person who knows ( I know you’re out there somewhere), Hello, and I think we should be friends. 🙂 OKAY so now is a good time to tell you what this is… Fabrevans is Quinn Fabray and Sam Evans from Glee. There isn’t an actual word to describe how much I love these two together. I would say that they’re my all-time OTP because I ship them more than anyone I’ve ever shipped before.

fabrevans.jpg

I could talk forever about every moment in their relationship but I won’t do that. Ill just let you all know that yes I die inside every time he grabs her hand in Baby ❤ And that the chills in The Time of My Life are insane and that maybe I might end up crying of excitement….

Also I did actually once read Fabrevans fanfic… It wasn’t smutty or  anything, just very intense on my emotions and definjtely didn’t leave me in tears over the fact that they’re just so meant to be and didn’t even end up together at the end 😦

Quinn is amazing and deserved someone who made her as happy as Sam did. ❤

Here’s a quote for y’all (no clue whybi just became southern American):

“I promise to make you feel proud when you walk down the hall and say ‘that dude’s my boyfriend'” -Sam

“A gentleman always pays on the first date” -Quinn

I think you get the drift XD

Rumbelle

These are my second OTP as of right now. They’re extremely close to Fabrevans but not quite. It’s basically Belle and Rumplestiltskin (he’s the beast) My emotions towards Rumbelle are very deep, and connected..

rumbelle.png

In the episode where they meet, I’ll sob UNCONTROLLABLY and flail my arms like a fish… 😀

I think part of it is that Robert Carlyle is such an amazing actor and shows the emotions that his (quite complex) character has to go through and just makes me cry. Emilie de Ravin is an brilliant actor too, and adds the sweetness that  Rumbelle needs.

Here’s a quote:

“You find goodness in others, and when it’s not there, you create it. You make me want to go back… back to the best version of me.” -Rumplestiltskin

“I learned a long time ago, that when you find something worth fighting for, you never give up.” -Belle

Those are my OTPs, I don’t really have any real life ones, other than probably Felix and Marzia because they’re adorable and I love them but yeah. 😀

Who are your OTPs?

Thank you SO much for reading! Leave any thoughts or suggestions in the comments!

BYE! 😀

Just Average Teen Me

Author:

Hi, I'm an anonymous British blogger, hiding behind the name Awkwardsaurus. I'm a fan of Sherlock, which you should probably know. Oh, and I'm the kind of person that replies with "you too" when someone says "happy birthday". Hope to see you around ;)

Leave a Reply

