Posted in Uncategorized

A Fresh Start

Hi,

I’m Just Average Teen Me. As you may have noticed, the layout for my blog has changed completely, and I’ve gotten myself a new profile picture slash logo. Why, you might ask? Well, that’s what this post is for!

Lingonberry had been my theme since I started my blog, almost a year ago, and I figured with it being Summer, when’s a better time to switch things up? So I went ahead and customised myself  a new theme, and created a new little logo. I love both of them, especially the logo, with the pink waters!

I was thinking aside from being a nice summery start to the summer, they could be a sort of symbol, of starting over. Without deleting any posts, don’t worry. Lately, I’ve realised that I haven’t been paying much attention to my blog, or anyone else’s for that matter.

I want to change that.

These new things in my blog are a promise that I will try my hardest to read all of the posts in my reader, and fully commit myself to my this blog and all the people I follow.

Here’s to an awesome summer!

BYE! 😀

Just Average Teen Me

Author:

Hi, I'm an anonymous British blogger, hiding behind the name Awkwardsaurus. I'm a fan of Sherlock, which you should probably know. Oh, and I'm the kind of person that replies with "you too" when someone says "happy birthday". Hope to see you around ;)

7 thoughts on “A Fresh Start

  1. I like the idea of starting over, and so long as you’re doing what you want to do, and what makes you happy, I’m all for it… Providing murdering poor kittens doesn’t make you happy. If it does, I’d urge you to seek immediate medical attention 😛

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

