Posted in Uncategorized

The Hand Writing Tag

Hi,

I’m Just Average Teen Me. Check me out with another tag! The amazing flawed silence (check out her blog, it’s fantastiiiiic like a fanta stick. Yeah, I’ll stop) tagged me to do the Hand Writing Tag, which might be difficult since my phone camera is terrible. I’ll just write huge and hope it shows up… 😀

So, as with all tags and awards, we have ze rules:

1. Write your name

2. Write your blog name

3. Write your favourite word and its definition

4. Write something nice

5. Write the name of your favourite song right now

6. What’re you writing with

7. Write a fun fact about yourself

8. Write/draw your favourite emoticon

9. Write a silly message

10. Write who you’re tagging

I think that’s the most rules I’ve ever had here!

Here are my answers!

hand writing tag.jpg-large

Links to the blogs I tagged are:

Ocean

Half Girl Half Teacup

Ninjas Read Too

Thanks for reading, sorry if you actually couldn’t read my writing, either due to it being too messy, or my camera is terrible. I’ll just type it up on here, in case you actually couldn’t read it.

  1. Anonymous XD
  2. Just Average Teen Me
  3. Creek – a stream or minor tributary of a river
  4. Life is too short to waste on hating others
  5. I Lied – Fifth Harmony
  6. Just a black biro… I know, boring.
  7. I’d say I’m quite a typical Pisces (zodiac)
  8. Right so I can’t actually type this one. It’s the upside down smiley face..
  9. It’s SCONE, not SCON! 😀

And then there was my nominations at the end. And a sneaky lil heart. ❤

BYE! 😀

Just Average Teen Me

Author:

Hi, I'm an anonymous blogger, hiding behind the name Awkwardsaurus. I'm a fan of Sherlock, which you should probably know. Oh, and I'm the kind of person that replies with "you too" when someone says "happy birthday". Hope to see you around ;)

9 thoughts on “The Hand Writing Tag

Leave a Reply

