Posted in Uncategorized

Rambling About Life

Hi,

I’m Just Average Teen Me. I know, my blogging schedule is still messed up, but after this post, I’ll try to get it as normal as I can. As I write this, it’s Wednesday evening, and I’m pretty damn tired if I say so myself, probably because today was my first day back in school after just under two weeks off… Up at 6:45 is not great when I’m used to 9:30… :/

Anyways, I feel like it’s been a while since I just rambled about what in the world is going on in my life, and as boring as it may be, I’m hoping some of you might be the tiniest bit interested. After all, this is a blog, and people share their lives on blogs, right? I should know this stuff; I’ve been blogging for about a year and a half already!

OOOOOOH IMPORTANT UPDATE: I was in Blackpool Pleasure Beach on Tuesday, with two of my sisters, and remember that photographer? Well, I saw him agaiiiiiiiin! And we spoke to him. You guys, I promise he is literally the most attractive person I’ve ever seen in my life. If you happen to be in Pleasure Beach one day, walk from the Avalanche, up that bridge and towards the Big Dipper – chances are, you’ll see him along the way ❤

While we’re on the topic, I thought I might as well bring up Flynn. I told you all about him a little while ago, I can’t remember exactly but it was fairly close by. Still haven’t spoken to him, nor do I plan on doing any time soon. HOWEVER, he sits next to Hayley for 3 hours a week in geography (the jealousy is real), and may be going on the geography trip that I’m on next year… One can only hope 😀

Hmmm what else has been going on in my life…?

Ohhh I guess there’s this young chemistry teacher that Penny has a crush on. We’ve had this huge, ongoing, innuendo-type inside-joke about him for months now, and Tyler decided to shout our codename for him across the R.E. classroom. As you can imagine, the whole classroom erupted with guesses, and even the teacher was asking who it was. I kid you not, I genuinely thought I was in a nightmare, and was pretty terrified after I didn’t wake up. Thankfully, that died down within a day or two, so we’re still safe.

About two weeks ago, though, Penny, Ashley, Rachel and Regina were all helping out at an after-school parents’ evening. One of the languages teachers is in on Penny’s teacher crush, and was stood nearby while said Chemistry teacher was stood even nearer. So, Penny, Regina, Ashley and Rachel were sat at a desk in the foyer, sobbing with laughter. We’re guessing that the Chemistry teacher caught on, because he walked up to Penny and said, in a whispery voice: “Ohh Penny.” and her last name. She described the voice as:

Imagine a super-villain has just tied up his enemy. Imagine they are tied to a chair and they can’t move, he’s holding them hostage. He says “Well well well look what we have here” in a loud whispery voice.

Like that.

From that description, I had a pretty good idea of what it sounded like… How about you?

Okay so that’s kind of where this post ended up going! Hopefully, I haven’t bored you to death. Do let me know if I did, and I’ll try not to do it that often, but if you liked it then maybe I could make it a more frequent thing, since I really enjoyed writing it myself! 😀

BYE! 😀

-Just Average Teen Me

 

 

Author:

Hi, I'm an anonymous British blogger, hiding behind the name Awkwardsaurus. I'm a fan of Sherlock, which you should probably know. Oh, and I'm the kind of person that replies with "you too" when someone says "happy birthday". Hope to see you around ;)

Leave a Reply

