Posted in blogmas, Uncategorized

BLOGMAS DAY 2 | CHRISTMAS LIST 2016

Hi,

I’m Just Average Teen Me. Welcome to Day 2 of Blogmas!

**********************************************

9 DAYS UNTIL CHRISTMAS!

**********************************************

As shopping gets insane for families across the world, the Christmas lists have been written, and sent off to Santa, Father Christmas, whatever you call him. Today I thought it’d be fun to share some of the things I’ve asked for this Christmas!

Fifth Harmony Poster

As the majority of you will have gathered by now, I’m a pretty big fan of Fifth Harmony. If you hadn’t, well, take note! Currently, I have Harry Potter, Glee and Once Upon A Time posters (one of each) up on one of my walls and I’d love to add a little bit of 5H there because why the heck not!

Beacon Hills Lacrosse Hoodie (Lahey 14)

Chances are, you’ll have also picked up on my love for the MTV series ‘Teen Wolf’. In the show, there’s a lacrosse (it’s a sport) team, and all the players have their own jerseys. My favourite character, Isaac, has a jersey saying Lahey 14, Lahey being his last name. So, I’m hoping it’d be nice and soft and over-sized and everything that an awesome hoodie is. ❤

Mermaid Blanket

You might have seen these floating around in the world of social media; I know I definitely have done! They’re basically big woolly blankets in the shape of a mermaid tail. If that doesn’t sound pretty freaking cute then I’m not sure what does!

Guitar Capo

As a guitar player and music lover, it’s only natural for me to want to play along to all of my favourite songs. HOWEVER, many of them need a capo, which is essentially a bar that goes across one of the frets, making the pitch higher or lower depending on where you put it.

Infinity Rises and Infinity Reborn

For my birthday in March, my mum bought me the first book of the Infinity Trilogy by S. Harrison. It’s called Infinity Lost, and if you’re any Sci-Fi fan or just generally interested in elaborate worlds and fiction then I strongly suggest you get your hands on these! I’ve been debating whether to spend my own money and just buy the next books all year but now that Christmas is finally here, maybe I won’t have to!!

And that’s everything I’ve asked for this Christmas! What about you? What are you wishing to find under the Christmas tree this year? Aside from Cody Christian, obviously. ❤

*******************

Happy Blogmas!

*******************

Just Average Teen Me

Author:

Hi, I'm an anonymous British blogger, hiding behind the name Awkwardsaurus. I'm a fan of Sherlock, which you should probably know. Oh, and I'm the kind of person that replies with "you too" when someone says "happy birthday". Hope to see you around ;)

Leave a Reply

