Posted in blogmas, Uncategorized

BLOGMAS DAY 3 | CHRISTMAS PLAYLIST 2016

Hi,

I’m Just Average Teen Me. Welcome to day 2 of Blogmas! 😀

**********************************************

8 DAYS UNTIL CHRISTMAS!

**********************************************

With Christmas being such a happy, jolly time of year, it’s a crime to go without having a few favourite songs each year. Today, I thought we could share some of our favourites this year (obviously the you being in the comments). I’ll warn you: many of them will more than likely be glee covers but that’s okay, right? Glee’s amazing I can’t just blank it out!

  1. White Christmas – Damian McGinty
  2. Fairytale of New York – The Pogues ft Kirsty MacColl (CLASSIC)
  3. All I Want for Christmas is You – Fifth Harmony
  4. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday – The Vamps
  5. Baby It’s Cold Outside – Glee (talk about dreamy)
  6. It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas – Michael Bublé
  7. Found Each Other – Cameron Mitchell
  8. Santa Tell Me – Ariana Grande
  9. Feliz Navidad – Glee
  10. Merry Christmas Everyone – Shakin’ Stephens (could I not include this one?)
  11. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas – Michael Bublé
  12. Santa Baby – Taylor Swift
  13. Santa Claus is Coming to Town – Glee (never fails to be my Christmas jam)
  14. Last Christmas – Taylor Swift (cover version but so are most of these!)
  15. Winter Wonderland – Elvis Presley

And those are some of my favourites this year! What about you?

*******************

Happy Blogmas!

*******************

Just Average Teen Me

 

Author:

Hi, I'm an anonymous blogger, hiding behind the name Awkwardsaurus. I'm a fan of Sherlock, which you should probably know. Oh, and I'm the kind of person that replies with "you too" when someone says "happy birthday". Hope to see you around ;)

One thought on “BLOGMAS DAY 3 | CHRISTMAS PLAYLIST 2016

Leave a Reply

