Posted in blogmas, Uncategorized

BLGOMAS DAY 7 | COOKIES GALORE

Hi,

I’m Just Average Teen Me. Welcome to day 7 of Blogmas!

**********************************************

4 DAYS UNTIL CHRISTMAS!

**********************************************

We’re less than 5 days to go, and I’m still in school! Holidays start after half a day in tomorrow, though!

What’s Christmas without cookies? Unless you’re some sort of cookie-phobe or a little bit of a Scrooge (there’s literally one in my year), then you’ll understand how central cookies are to the entire Christmas season. Hence why I’ve done this post.

Today, dear readers, I will share with you some of the best cookie recipes (I looked at the reviews, I’m sorry) on the internet. Hopefully, there’ll be a variety of difficulties and styles, if you can have styles of cookies?

  1. Mini Cinnamon Roll Cookies (Sounds heavenly, I know)
  2. Chocolate-Mint Cookies 
  3. Chocolate Gingerbread Cookies
  4. Spiced Shortbread
  5. White Chocolate and Peppermint Blondies
  6. Red Velvet Snowballs
  7. Melting Snowman Biscuits
  8. Sparkling Vanilla Cookies
  9. Rudolph Shortbread
  10. Pistachio and Cranberry Cookies

And that’s a few cookie recipes to get you through this Christmas! What are some of your favourties? Let me know if you use any of these! 😀

*******************

Happy Blogmas!

*******************

Just Average Teen Me

Author:

Hi, I'm an anonymous British blogger, hiding behind the name Awkwardsaurus. I'm a fan of Sherlock, which you should probably know. Oh, and I'm the kind of person that replies with "you too" when someone says "happy birthday". Hope to see you around ;)

Leave a Reply

