Posted in Uncategorized

A Big Change *IMPORTANT POST*

Hi,

I’m not really sure what to do for today’s intro… You’ve probably read that this is a post on awkwardsaurus.wordpress.com, by someone called Awkwardsaurus. In case you didn’t know, which you probably didn’t, Awkwardsaurus is Just Average Teen Me.

For a year and a half, I’ve been Just Average Teen Me, and at some point last year, I started to realise that it didn’t seem to reflect who I really was, other than the fact that I was a teenager. Yes, I’m still a teenager, but I wanted to show you all who I am, and not seem cringey or too cliche if I can avoid doing so.

So from now onward, I’m Awkwardsaurus. Do you like it? I have a new blog icon, too. It’s a dinosaur I made on Microsoft Paint, because all the best things are made on paint! πŸ˜‰

Why now, you might ask?

Well, with all theΒ new year, new meΒ stuff going around, I couldn’t really think of any better points to change. Could you?

There’ll be a lot to update, with twitter profiles, and all the different pages I’m going to need to redo. And don’t worry, I’ll be keeping all of my old posts! πŸ˜€

So, I know this post is short, but I needed to let you all know. Please share it around so that people aren’t wondering who this ‘Awkwardsaurus’ is floating around in their reader! πŸ˜€

Awkwardsaurus out πŸ˜›

Author:

Hi, I'm an anonymous blogger, hiding behind the name Awkwardsaurus. I'm a fan of Sherlock, which you should probably know. Oh, and I'm the kind of person that replies with "you too" when someone says "happy birthday". Hope to see you around ;)

2 thoughts on “A Big Change *IMPORTANT POST*

Leave a Reply

