Posted in Uncategorized

THE BLOGAHOLIC AWARD

Back again with another tag/award! 

Today’s is The Blogaholic award, which I was nominated for by Regina (Diversion3000). Thank you so, so much for that! Your blog is awesome (check it out if you haven’t already!).

So, onto the rules:

  1. Put the logo/image on your blog.
  2. List the rules
  3. Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog (it can be to the post in which they nominated you or any other post you can even link to their ‘About page’).
  4. Mention the creator of the award and please provide a link to The recipe Hunter (Cook & Enjoy)
  5. Write a post to show your award
  6. Share a link to your best post(s)
  7. Share 3 interesting and different facts about yourself.
  8. Nominate 5-10 bloggers, or more if you wish.
  9. Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated them and provide a link to the post you created.

My Best Posts

This is convenient, since I was just looking through a bunch of old posts this morning! I love to read them back like a diary, and see what was going on in my life at the time, and how much I’ve grown.

As far as my favourite ones to look back on, I’d say I love ‘A Day At A Theme Park‘, since it really captured the fun I had that day. A couple that the blogosphere seemed to really like are ‘Let’s Talk About… Menstrual Cups‘ and ‘To My Fellow Brace-Faces‘. And then there’s the one about ‘My Favourite Recipe Ever‘ which is obviously one of my personal favourites. I do plan to revisit that at some point in these holidays!

3 Facts About Myself

  1.  I once said “Happy Birthday Sir” to my old Religion teacher on the corridor at school (He had told us it was his birthday a couple days ago, don’t worry) and he stared at me blankly… I still get the embarrassment and cringe from it today!
  2. I can sing (probably badly) the majority of A Very Potter Musical
  3. I bought Penny a blue hard hat for her birthday this year 😀

My Nominees

All That Jazz

Elm

Coolbeans4

Coffee And Spilled Ink

How Not to Freak Out

And that’s this award finished! 😀

Awkwardsaurus

Author:

Hi, I'm an anonymous British blogger, hiding behind the name Awkwardsaurus. I'm a fan of Sherlock, which you should probably know. Oh, and I'm the kind of person that replies with "you too" when someone says "happy birthday". Hope to see you around ;)

3 thoughts on “THE BLOGAHOLIC AWARD

  1. I loved this post, and no problem, you deserve it!! XD I agree, the post about the braces and the menstrual cup one were really good!!! And omg, I can still cringe about things that happened 3 years ago and it annoys me so much!!! 😮 😛

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

