Posted in Uncategorized

MY FIRST HAUL

Hey there people! 
As you’ll have gathered from the title (or not? *Cue dramatic music*) I’m doing a haul. It’s something I haven’t done before, purely because I never really buy much at a time but I’ve wanted to do one for quite a while! Yesterday, I was out with Rachel and Regina, and bought a few more things than usual, so I thought I’d share them!

LET’S START WITH PRIMARK

Purse – £4.00

I actually bought this a few weeks ago, but I thought I’d include it anyway. It’s very spring/summery with the white and mint colour, and from what I remember, it was only £4.00

Canvas shoes – £6.00

I don’t really own many shoes other than running trainers, so I picked these up for £6.00. Mine are in a  UK Size 6, but it looked like there were a bunch of other sizes too.

Chokers – £2.00

This was kind of a random purchase, but I’ve never used chokers before, and I love when people can totally rock them. So I picked up this pack 🙂

Hair ties – £1.00

I was running out of these, and needed to buy some more. Any explanation needed? 

Sweatshirt – £3.00

I looked around for a while for a top of some kind, and I found this one, after turning down (which i now regret) a white stripy one that ties just below the waist. Either way, this one’s nice, and would keep me a lot warmer than the other.

High Waisted Black Jeans – £8.00

Apologies for not having a photo, but they’re just black and you couldn’t really see much else. I didn’t actually have any high waisted jeans, because they’re quite difficult to buy (a lot of the waists are too wide) but these ones fit perfectly! I’m not too sure how they’ll fit after eating a lot though! 😉

Vaseline £0.80

I’m a proud Vaseline user, and I was actually thinking about doing a post on the many ways to use it at some point… Thoughts?

ONTO BOOTS

Clean & Clear Starter Kit – £6.99

I’d seen this online, and since my skin hasn’t been fantastic lately, I could really do with special skin care stuff.

 The products were actually bigger than I expected which is a bonus!

Also while I was in Boots, I met a lovely old lady who let me use my boots card for her shopping so I could stack up a few more points! Thank you lady! 😀

And that’s everything! I did try to get some running shorts as pyjamas or slouchy clothes but they wouldn’t get past my thighs in a size 6 (my usual size)…. :/  I also tried to find some underwear but the band sizes only started at 32… Not great for my petite friends 😦

BYEEEE

AWKWARDSAURUS 

P.S. I used my own photos in this post! 🙂

Author:

Hi, I'm an anonymous British blogger, hiding behind the name Awkwardsaurus. I'm a fan of Sherlock, which you should probably know. Oh, and I'm the kind of person that replies with "you too" when someone says "happy birthday". Hope to see you around ;)

5 thoughts on “MY FIRST HAUL

Leave a Reply

