Posted in monthly look ahead, Uncategorized

MONTHLY LOOK-AHEAD – MAY 2017

Can you believe another month has gone already? We’re 5 months into 2017 HOW DID THIS HAPPEN?!

Anyways, with the beginning of another month always comes a Monthly Look-Ahead post, since it’s a great way to track what’s going on and whatnot.

Britt’s Birthday

I don’t think we have anything big planned, but it’ll be Britt’s Birthday at some point in May, which is exciting! Writing birthday cards is honestly one of my favourite things, especially when we have a chat that goes back almost two years; I can write up a few messages she’ll have forgotten about! 😉

OUAT Musical Episode 

The Once Upon A Time fandom have been waiting so long for a musical episode, and the time has finally arrived people!! On May 7th, the episode with Hook (my love) and Emma’s wedding will be musical themed! I’m beyond excited for that, not to mention the final two episodes of Season 6 that’ll follow it! OUAT HAS BEEN SO DAMN GOOD LATELY!!

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2

As youll more than likely be well aware, there’s a new Guardians of the Galaxy film. After loving the first one as much as I did (let me tell you, it was a lot), it’d be insane not to go and see this one at some point! Who doesn’t love Chris Pratt? Or baby Groot? ❤

Wearing a Skirt to School

As everyone that knows me would know, I wear trousers (or pants, as you might call them) to school. I have done every day, every year, for 4 years. HOWEVER (of course there’s a however), I tried on my younger sister’s skirt, and since it was too big for her, it fit me pretty well! I wore it once last Monday, but the rest of the week was a little cold to be without my trousers. It’s warming up this week, so I thought I’d give it another go!

Warmer Weather?

As I write this, I’m pretty damn cold, but by the end of May it should have warmed up, right? Don’t get me wrong, the colder seasons are my favourite, but I just want to warm up a little!

And those are the main things I’m looking forward to in the next month!

Awkwardsaurus

Author:

Hi, I'm an anonymous British blogger, hiding behind the name Awkwardsaurus. I'm a fan of Sherlock, which you should probably know. Oh, and I'm the kind of person that replies with "you too" when someone says "happy birthday". Hope to see you around ;)

5 thoughts on “MONTHLY LOOK-AHEAD – MAY 2017

  1. I watched Guardians of the Galaxy vol.2 on Sunday and OH MY GOSH IT WAS AMAZINGGGG. Baby Groot was adorable af, you’re gonna love him💞💞And it was sooo funny, even funnier than the first one!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

